Essential Oil Diffuser Recipes Based on Your Love Language

by Danielle De Guzman February 09, 2020

Essential Oil Diffuser Recipes Based On Your Love Language

‘Tis the season to do all things with L-O-V-E. Whether you’re in a relationship or single, it’s good to understand your love language. What is a love language? Dr. Chapman assesses love in five different languages: Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts and Words of Affirmation. In order to discover your primary love language, you must answer a series of questions from Dr. Chapman’s Love Language Profile Test. The highest score indicates your primary love language.

For those of you who don’t know your love language, take the test here!

By discovering your primary love language, you can further understand your preferred display of affection in a relationship and, in return, use this insight to better communicate love to others. We’ve created a blend for each love language to help you express this is in your day-to-day. Enjoy!

Quality Time

Physical Touch

Acts of Service

Receiving Gifts

Words of Affirmation

Remember, this test just scratches the surface of communication in a relationship. There’s much more you can do to help understand the love languages of you and your partner. We hope this test steers you in the right direction in discovering how you prefer to receive love in a relationship.

Grab The Essentials Here:

Leave a comment (Comments will be approved before showing up)